Welcome to the WTCA Web Site!

We are always excited to have new members.

Please send Amy Pintchuck a note anytime. She is our Membership Chairperson. 
You can reach her by clicking on the link.

WTCA Officers

Rita Wyatt-Wright

President Elect
Dr.  Audrey Elion

President Elect-Elect
Skip Ruzicka

Marjorie Johnson

Patricia King

Membership Chair
Amy Pintchuck

Past President
 Jo Ann Boyd

West Tennesse Counseling Association
Serving Shelby, Fayette, and Tipton Counties

Website Builder